CROSSFAITH - Present "Diavolos" Live Video

TONIGHT ALIVE - Release New Video "Crack My Heart"

BROJOB - Drop New Video "Hate Is A Disease"

THE DEVIL HIMSELF - Streaming Their Debut Album

I, THE DREAMER - Release New Lyric Video

WAR OF AGES - Drop New Video "Creator"

A NIGHT IN TEXAS - Release New Video "Scorched Earth"

I AM NOAH - Present "The Abandoned“ Video

ACROSS THE DIVIDE - Drop Video For The New Song "Lies"

VESSELS - Watch The New Video "Underneath"

SECRETS - Drop Brand New Single/Video "Five Years"

VARIALS - Release New Live Video "Colder Brother"

FAJTFEST 2018 - Crystal Lake Announced

FROM MYTH AND LEGEND - Drop New Single "No Lives Matter"

MOTIONLESS IN WHITE - First Video Recap Of The Graveyard Shift Tour

OAKHEART - Release New Single "Age Of Desperation"

STONE SOUR - Drop 360° Live "Taipei Person/Allah Tea" Video

BLIND IVY - Release Album Teaser

DIRTY MACHINE - Release New Video "Built"

FAJTFEST 2018 - Betraying The Martyrs Confirmed!

EVOLUTION - Release Lil Pump Dethcore Cover "Gucci Gang"

AETHERIAL - Release Debut Video "The Insignificance Of Us"

ALTERBEAST - Hear The New Song "Apex Night Eclipse"

MACHINE HEAD - Drop New Video For "Catharsis"

TAPESTRY - Release Video/Single "Dark Shade"

GRASPOP METAL MEETING 2018 - Announced 25 New Names

AMONG THEM - Present First SIngle/Video From Debut Album

BORIS THE BLADE - Drop New Single "Omens" Featuring Scott Lewis Of Carnifex

LAY IT ON THE LINE - Release New Video "Positive Views"

OUR HOLLOW OUR HOME - UK Metalcore Force Unleash New Video

I PROMISED ONCE - Stream New Song "Departed"